Love conquers all

christmas kitty
Where there is life, there is love, Where there is love, there is hope

Christmas is not always easy.  My best friend is my superbly fluffy Mr. White Boy. I know, i didnt go all out with the name.  But he is mine and i am his.  He has protected me from harmful individuals over the past 11 years.  I owe him my life.  We are the safest we have ever been for the here at home now.  I am so grateful and so lucky to have a friend like this.

Author: jesseruth84

Trying to figure life out one minute at a time

Leave a Reply

