I really hope nobody ever kidnaps me…

Okay, just a normal morning… the Today show is completely over, even the 10 o’clock Today show.  Now it is time to turn off the TV.  The Dr. Oz show just came on and I am forever petrified of watching this because the one time I did watch it… it was about a woman who had been kidnapped and locked in a box for YEARS!   She was taken out of the box periodically for … well, you know… the kind of stuff men do to women they keep in boxes…

If I were locked in a box I would give that person hell… I guess I would just probably die from hoplessness and not being able to take my high dosages of medication…

BUT… if I didnt die, then this kidnapper would be in for a whole lot of unexpected shit.  I know exactly how crazy I can get and this dude would be in for some major doses of crazy town.  … What would a kidnapper do if they kidnapped a schizoaffective bipolar person?   What if they were trying to keep you alive and healthy and want ransom money for your safe return?  I dont think they would be able to handle an unmedicated schizo bipolar person… we are formidable enemies… the kidnapper would return me swiftly I am sure…

“Nevermind, I kidnapped her but I am dropping her off to the ER because she needs some serious help.”

Trust me, I have all kinds of fears.  I hear these stories on the news of people being killed and kidnapped and all that horrible stuff that they love to add tag lines to…  I mean I cant handle this stuff…

PLEASE DO NOT KIDNAP ME, ALL OF YOU PEOPLE NEED TO RELAX AND JUST SAY NO TO KIDNAPPING BIPOLAR JESSE’S

Author: jesseruth84

Trying to figure life out one minute at a time

Leave a Reply

